nomadtemplate.blogg.se

Fable 3 free dlc
Fable 3 free dlc










fable 3 free dlc
  1. FABLE 3 FREE DLC ZIP FILE
  2. FABLE 3 FREE DLC CODE
  3. FABLE 3 FREE DLC ZIP
  4. FABLE 3 FREE DLC DOWNLOAD

I actually got my hunters ledge before I even installed the DLC into my game and (I assume) where I bought the code from must have been a collectors edition version of the game so I got it included with my download.Īccording to the Wiki entry for the hunters lodge "Once you have completed the quest In Wolf's Clothing, you will receive the land deed to the lodge and be able to reach it." So the mission where you dress up as a mercenary and take on Saker, then afterwards you should get an item on your gift shelf that says "hunters lodge deed". Will it eventually come up?Ī: So to my knowledge the hunters lodge is a collectors edition only piece of DLC and requires an actual redemption code (or atleast the console version does). I’m just worried my dlc isn’t working because I’ve received some of the items but not many. Q: How long does it typically take for you to receive the deed for hunters lodge? I’ve yet to receive it. Change these text boxes to say 10001000 and then press file and save. 2 boxes can be changes called XUID upper and lower with your GFWL folder name in it. Run the save editor and press "edit" in the top left. You should now have a populated 1000100010001000 folder. Create a new folder and call it 1000100010001000 (This is confirmed to be the default profile XUID) and copy your GFWL profile files into it. It looks to me like this number is tied directly to my Microsoft account, which I still use, so I'd rather not share)Ī: This issue with this is that they had been using GFWL and this had created a different variant of profile in the Saved Games folder. Any advice? It seems to me to have something to do with my save ID (which is neither 10001000100010334400000000. I don't mind missing out on online play, but I've already put 20 hours in and I'd rather not start over.

fable 3 free dlc

Q: I'm trying to get the DLC's in the middle of a playthrough, but following this tutorial (and others) corrupts my save file. Please remember to change the profile name and xuid in the.

FABLE 3 FREE DLC DOWNLOAD

Delete all the files you have downloaded and then download mine. I believe that during the download the cabinet files had corrupted. Q: I followed this and the DLC hasn't come into the game bar the clockwork dog potion and one other item, is there a specific point in the game where it all comes into effect or should i have started from the beginning before doing this?Ī: I sent them a copy of my files which seemed to resolve the issue. I also think the weapons don't appear in the gift section until you start on the flick switches in the Reliquary under Brightwall Academy. When you start your second playthrough you'll notice when you first go into the Sanctuary before you teleport to the Dweller camp that the gifts haven't arrived yet but when Jasper asks you to return to it to change your clothes they will start to appear. Q: I just wanted to ask if this works across multiple save files? Works perfectly on my Good Hero playthrough but later on I also want to do an Evil runthrough and would the DLC automatically work on the second profile? or will i have to do some extra steps to make it workĪ: I have 2 characters, good and evil, DLC works across both. NOTE 3: Always remember, if you plan on performing any save editing to take a backup copy of your Fable 3 Saved Games folder I linked you to in this tutorial. NOTE 2: The random miscellaneous DLC such as dog breeds just seem to be available after performing the install, I think they come part and parcel with the Inquisitors Pack. NOTE 1: You can also set the profile name to be anything you want or you can just leave it, it doesn't need to be set to anything particular. I've noticed a common thing of the first profile created being called "1000100010001000" but double checking can never hurt. ini by setting the profile xuid 1 to the name of the folder in "C:\Users\%USERNAME%\Saved Games\Lionhead Studios\Fable 3".

FABLE 3 FREE DLC ZIP

zip and put them direct into the Fable 3 installation directory.

fable 3 free dlc

cab files and rename the folders to the following:Įxtract the.

fable 3 free dlc

FABLE 3 FREE DLC ZIP FILE

Extract and copy the "DLC" folder and its contents out of the DLC xlive removal zip file and directly your Fable 3 installation directory.Įxtract the.












Fable 3 free dlc